Reorganizing sdBev

I’ve reorganized this blog just slightly.  I’ve moved the posts relating to Burda Style patterns to their own blog:  sdBev The Burda Experience.  The Pants blog still contains all the Burda pants patterns I’ve used.

I’ve decided to continue posting my all my sewing here. They will be summary posts, with a pic and a link to the blog on which the detailed post is hosted.  Those  posts will not be associated with any tags or categories on this blog.

Thank you for reading and/or following my sewing adventures.  Especially, thank you for taking the time and making the efforts for comments.  Spam is so prevalent that an honest comment is as good as gold and welcome as much if not more.

4 thoughts on “Reorganizing sdBev

  1. Thanks for posting all in one place with a link. I admit, I was not as likely to “hunt” down a new post on one of the new blogs. I enjoy seeing your adventures, but had a hard time keeping up. 🙂

    1. Your welcome Linda. I know that if it were me, I probably wouldn’t add 4 different blogs to my blog roll or go look in 4 different places. I will continue to post at SG with the correct link.

  2. Oh, I get it. My steam generator was sent to the repairmen and haven’t heard one word yet, whether repairing or replacing (1 month, now). I guess I should expect a new one with warranty! Rowenta is the only irons I’ve used for about 10 years, Love them but when they go bad, they really go bad! I now own 4 spitting and confused Rowentas, One day they work, the next they behave like bad kids. lol

    1. Exactly! Trouble is when they are good, they are really good. My Rowentas have been perfect for me in every way except that they die about 4-6 months beyond the one year warranty. For the price I pay, I really think these should last 3-5 years. Disappointed but purchased yet another –sdBev

Comments are closed.