Update: Craftsy Course

Thanks for all your replies to my original post : Crafty Course: Sewing Fashion Knits Beyond the Basics.  With your encouragement I did indeed write Craftsy to request a refund.  I used the “contact us” feature on the site itself.  I’m pleased to report that Craftsy has agreed to refund my purchase price. Within 24 hours I received the following email:

Hi Beverly,

Thanks for reaching out and for your patience during our delay getting back to you. I am happy to help as we always want you to find lifetime value in all your classes you explore here 🙂

We never want you to feel disappointed when on Craftsy and since Sewing Fashion Knits did not provide you with the new information you were hoping for, I have processed a full refund of the class that will be reflected on the card ending in ****** in the next 3 – 5 business weeks.

Thanks for the feedback on the class, and for your continued support of Craftsy! 🙂

Alice
& The Craftsy Team

Italics, mine.  I’m pleased with the result and the speed of the reply.

Thank you for all your encouragement.

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Update: Craftsy Course

  1. Glad to hear that Craftsy did the right thing so well. Mistakes are made, it is how a company handles the mistake that make me want to work the company. Good job!

Comments are closed.