Suzy Furer: Moulage 4

Read my full post here

2 thoughts on “Suzy Furer: Moulage 4

  1. Bev, may I ask you if artisan square is out for you! My computers give me. 404 on it’s URL. Please answer at my email addy (cczaplicki@cox.net. My computer may have malware, da*n.

    1. So sorry I didn’t read this earlier. I haven’t been attending to my comments. Yes Stitchers Guild is down and out for everybody. We’re following progress on PatternReview.com here: https://sewing.patternreview.com/SewingDiscussions/topic/81539/3

      Periodically, DL comes back with updates. Apparently the database is not restoring correctly but she can’t find the exact place where things are going wrong. As of Jan 28, DL is worn out and taking a day or two off. In the meantime, I’ve been finding my way around PR.

      bev

      sdBev

Comments are closed.